Community Garden
Garden Home
Rules and Regulations
Agendas
Minutes
Archives

Documents
2020 Community Garden Meeting Dates
Hold Harmless Agreement

Shrewsbury Community Garden Committee Meetings:

The Shrewsbury Community Garden Committee meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 11:00am.  Meetings which fall on a holiday will be held the following day at the same time. The annual reorganization meeting will be held on January 14th at 7pm.

Meetings are held at the Historical Society in the Municipal Complex.

Meeting Dates:

  Date Time
  01/13/2020 Monday 6:30 pm
  02/10/2020 Monday 11:00 am
  03/09/2020 Monday 11:00 am
  04/13/2020 Monday 11:00 am
  05/11/2020 Monday 11:00 am
  06/08/2020 Monday 11:00 am
  07/13/2020 Monday 11:00 am
  08/10/2020 Monday 11:00 am
  09/14/2020 Monday 11:00 am
  10/12/2020 Monday 11:00 am
  11/09/2020 Monday 11:00 am
  12/14/2020 Monday 11:00 am

Committee Members: 

Pam MacNeill, Chairperson
Gail Forrest, Secretary
Thomas Menapace, Treasurer
Judith Reuter, Publicity
Della Benevides, PAR Liason
Betsy Wattley, PAR Liason
Pat Mahon, PAR Liason
Tina Behr, Garden Maintenance
Stu Minis
Don Burden

Kim Doran- Eulner, Council Liaison