About Shrewsbury
About Shrewsbury
Office Hours & Directory
Employment Opportunities
Directions
Shrewsbury Fact Sheet

Office Hours and Directory


Borough of Shrewsbury Municipal Complex
419 Sycamore Avenue

Shrewsbury, NJ  07702
Main Phone Number: 

732-741-4200

Main Fax Number: 

 

Borough of Shrewsbury Municipal Complex
419 Sycamore Avenue, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Phone (732) 741-4200
Fax

Administration/Clerk/Finance Office Hours:
Monday - Friday – 8:00am to 4:00pm

Assessor Office Hours:
Wednesday, 10am to 12pm and By Appointment

Court Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00pm to 3:30pm

Construction Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00am to 12:00pm (Construction Assistant) and 4:30pm to 6:30pm (Construction Official)

Code Enforcement Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00am to 12:00pm

Planning/Zoning Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Department of Public Works (DPW) Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00am to 3:00pm

 

Department Contact Extension Email
Mayor & Council Kerry Quinn x-108 clerk@shrewsburyboro.com
Administrator Christopher Cherbini x-113 ccherbini@shrewsburyboro.com
Board of Health Lorraine Kelleher x-115 bdofhealth@shrewsburyboro.com
Clerk/Registrar Kerry Quinn x-108 clerk@shrewsburyboro.com
Administrative Assistant/Alt. Registrar/Accounts Payable Mary Russell x-401 mrussell@shrewsburyboro.com
Assessor John Gillooly x-110 taxassessor@shrewsburyboro.com
Construction Cary Costa, Construction Official x-119 construction@shrewsburyboro.com
Construction Kathryn Kwaak x-120 construction@shrewsburyboro.com
Code Enforcement Kathryn Kwaak x-120 code@shrewsburyboro.com
Emergency Management Jerzy Chojnacki, Coordinator x-108 oem@shrewsburyboro.com
Environmental Commission Lorraine Kellleher x-115 environmental@shrewsburyboro.com
Finance Louis Palazzo, CFO x-111 cfo@shrewsburyboro.com
Finance Al Jardine, Tax Collector x-112 tax@shrewsburyboro.com
Finance Kyle Butler x-114 tax@shrewsburyboro.com
Fire Marshal Elizabeth Sweeney x-117 firemarshal@shrewsburyboro.com
Fire Department John Merris, Chief x-108 firechiefs@gmail.com
First Aid Squad Paul Drazen, Captain x-108 captain@shrewsburyfirstaid.org
Historical Society Donald Burden, President   historicalsociety@shrewsburyboro.com
Municipal Court Megan Thomas, CMCA, Court Admin. x-100/101 court@shrewsburyboro.com
Municipal Court James Berube, Judge x-103 court@shrewsburyboro.com
Land Use Board Lorraine Kelleher x-115 planningzoning@shrewsburyboro.com
Public Works Ron Neis x-402

rneis@shrewsburyboro.com/dpw@shrewsburyboro.com

Public Works Admin. Asst. Mary Russell x-401 mrussell@shrewsburyboro.com
Recreation Rob Lynch x401 recreation@shrewsburyboro.com
Shade Tree Commission William Gerth, Chairman x-108 shadetree@shrewsburyboro.com
Zoning Officer David Cranmer x-116 dcranmer@cranmerengineering.com
Police Chief Robert Turner x-228 policechief@shrewsburyboro.com
Borough Engineer David Cranmer x-108 dcranmer@cranmerengineering.com