Land Use Board
Land Use Board Home
Annual Meeting Notice - 2021
Pending Applications - Applications To Be Heard
Approved Applications
Agendas
Minutes
Archived Agendas & Minutes
Land Use Forms

Important Documents
Neighborly Consideration Flyer
Master Plan Sustainability Element
Historic Property Reinvestment Act
Chapter 94

Stormwater
Storm Water Ordinance- 1078
Shrewsbury Borough SPPP 04-30-2019
Stormwater Management Plan
Stormwater Brochure

Land Use Board

Business Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm - Monday through Friday

Secretary: 

Lorraine Kelleher
Phone:  732-741-4200 x115
Fax: 732-741-3622
planningzoning@shrewsburyboro.com

Borough Engineer:  

David Cranmer
dcranmer@cranmerengineering.com
Tel:  732-741-4200 x115
Fax: 732-741-3622

2021 Meeting Dates:

The Land Use Board regular meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the Municipal Building, unless otherwise indicated.  Please call the Board secretary to confirm any meeting date.

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 7:00pm (Re-Organization Meeting)

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Wenesday, October 6, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Thursday, November 3, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Wednesday, January 5, 2022  @ 7:00pm (Re-Organization Meeting)

Exceceptions are as follows:

  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 7:00pm for the purpose of Reorganization.

​Members: 

Class I           Mayor Erik Anderson
Class II          Christopher Cherbini
Class III         Kim Doran Eulner, Councilmember
Class IV        Judy Martinelly, Chairman
Class IV        Grant Carroll
Class IV        Josh Barnett
Class IV        Dena Walter-Reger
Class IV        Jonathan Hemel
Class IV        Dan Colella

Alternate #1   Laura Poling
Alternate #2   James Daly

​Kevin I Kennedy, Esq., Board Attorney
David Cranmer, Board Engineer/Planner
Lorraine Kelleher, Board Secretary