Planning/Zoning Board Secretary: Lorraine Kelleher
Business Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
Tel: 732-741-4200, x115

Fax: 732-741-3622


Borough Engineer:  David Cranmer

Tel:  732-741-4200, x115

Fax: 732-741-3622

To contact the Planning Board click here


The Planning Board regular meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. in the Municipal Building. Call the Board secretary to confirm meeting date.  


2020 Meeting Dates


Judy Martinelly, Chairman

Grant Carroll, Vice Chair

Audena Walter-Reger, Secretary

Michael Forrest

Josh Barnett

Jonathan Hemel

Kim Doran Eulner, Class II Council Liaison

Erik Anderson, Mayor

Laura Poling, Alt. #1

Dan Colella, Alt. #2

Kevin I Asadi, Esq., Board Attorney

David Cranmer, Board Engineer/Planner

Lorraine Kelleher, Board Secretary


You can request more information here:


© 2015 by the Borough of Shrewsbury. Designed by I. Grieco Hosted by